Board of Directors

The Northwest Access TV Board of Directors meets regularly on the third Monday of each month at 616 Franklin Park West. Meetings are open to the public.

The Board of Directors is elected by members at the Northwest Access TV Annual Meeting each year in October.  There are nine seats that are elected in staggered three year terms. The current Board of Directors is: Bryce Bachelder, Michel Consejo, Mike Curtis (treasurer), Marilyn Grunewald (vice president), Joe Halko (president), Virginia Holiman, Tim Hurlbut, Wesley Kempton, and Tim Stetson (secretary).


2019 Meeting Minutes

November 18, 2019 Minutes

October 14, 2019 Annual Meeting

September 16, 2019 Minutes

August 19, 2019 Minutes

July 15, 2019 Minutes

June 17, 2019 Minutes

May 20, 2019 Minutes

March 18, 2019 Minutes

January 21, 2019 Minutes